fbpx

Sin Eaters

Written by Anna Moench
Directed by Matt Pfeiffer
February 11, 2021 — February 28, 2021

All performances will be produced online.

Toeing the lines between satire and harsh reality, Sin Eaters is a hilarious, poignant, and brutal examination of the human experience and how the daily toil of life transforms our perceptions of ourselves and those around us. Mary is a “content moderator,” one of the unseen people who scrub our social media feeds of violent, sexual, and otherwise disturbing imagery. As she goes deeper into the recesses of the internet, she finds a graphic video that makes her question her relationship, her sanity, and her own capacity for violence.

 

Thursday, February 11, 7:00 PM (Preview)- $15

Friday, February 12, 8:00 PM (Preview) – $15

Saturday, February 13, 8:00 PM (Preview) – $15

Sunday, February 14, 3:00 PM (Preview) – $15

Tuesday, February 16, 7:00 PM (Preview) – $15

Wednesday, February 17, 8:00 PM (Opening Night) – $45

Thursday, February 18, 7:00 PM – $25

Friday, February 19, 8:00 PM – $25

Saturday, February 20, 8:00 PM – $25

Sunday, February 21, 3:00 PM – $25

Wednesday, February 24, 7:00 PM – $25

Thursday, February 25, 7:00 PM – $25

Friday, February 26, 8:00 PM – $25

Saturday, February 27, 8:00 PM – $25

Sunday, February 28, 3:00 PM – $25